Construction NVQ’s

Workforce Skills Support is a Construction NVQ accredited centre with our Awarding Bodies SQA and ProQual. National Vocational Qualifications (NVQ) are experienced worker assessments that take place onsite for workers without formal qualifications

We offer onsite assessment nationwide for experienced workers at Operative, Supervisory and Management level. These assessments help experienced workers demonstrate existing skills, knowledge and experience against the national occupational standards from Level 1 up to Level 7

The majority of our Construction NVQ’s tie into the Construction Skills Certification scheme (CSCS) and its related partner card schemes including National Plant Operators Register (NPORS), Construction Plant Card Scheme (CPCS) and many other partner card schemes that are CSCS Affiliated allowing employers and learners to apply for their CSCS Cards.

See below for our Construction NVQ’s:

NVQ Level 1

NVQ Level 2

NVQ Level 3

NVQ Level 4

NVQ Level 5

NVQ Level 6

NVQ Level 7